cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

SIM hosted form

I've been looking all around and not really finding posts addressing an issue. There might be a simple thing I should know, but newbie here, so bear with me...

I am trying to get a hosted form working with the server integration method. Accept.js requires root access and a VPS, so it's a non-option. From what I've read, SIM is still supported, but there appear to be no working examples with the direct post method.

I have Composer installed and have run the update to get a few SDK examples (charge and refund credit card) working. But, in a perfect world, I would be able to put together a hosted payment form with the direct post method in PHP that allows a split tender (partial transaction). Is this even doable anymore?

I've gotten around the E00001 error code issue. But now I'm getting a bunch of gibberish every time I test the get-hosted-payment-php.

Here's a section of the page, about a third: An+tyYL1oHfNmk4lF0Dy1ltlwleCYxypC3DnZiy3tyw2mPMt5KUZb7Yuq8C2HiInBU9jbVSe0bykIj5rcFv2w9FwpyBcgNF/sMnq02PerLxo5WmvYOXfipPWUxvApS4UF/Snw72hu31dhrqiBcrjf83hxLxr34x7/4Wspr6A3QQKXnROUikzoKru0KFABSGbM7EuswMa2tReyB2aM2BAFKZJjaAyb2/5L40iNM4GLCwSmEEB740ly1QwTfpE3qP08HR