cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

cURL funtion in PHP. No cURL response

Hello,

You are my last hope in making this work.  I tried everything.  I'm not a programmer, but have hired a programmer.  I have an ecommerce website that is developed using CreLoaded which is part of the OsCommerce family.  I have a programmer that completed the site, and when we select a product in the front end, and checkout, it looks like the order gets processed in the front end because it says that order went through, BUT nothing is going to Authorize.net when I call the gateway people at Authorize.net, they are not receiving anything at all. 

I spoke to the people at Authorize.net, and they are telling me that they are not receiving anything from us, and that the problem is probably with the scripting on the website or the BlueHost Hosting/Server company.  When I called support at Bluehost, they checked to make sure that the PORT 443 was open at the request of Authorize.net, and I also spoke to the upper technical department also who did a telnet test and everything from Bluehost seems to be correct.  My programmer also had some questions about the cURL path, and hosting company confirmed that it was /usr/bin/curl as my programmer has it set from the website, and hosting company also confirmed that the cURL was set up and running well, and also that it was compiled in PHP which my programmer was asking to verify and make sure.  My programmer is saying that everything seems to be correctly set up in the CreLoaded module in the administration.